• SOME PEOPLE THINK HOCKEY IS A MATTER OF LIFE AND DEATH
    SOME PEOPLE THINK HOCKEY IS A MATTER OF LIFE AND DEATH

    BUT IT IS MUCH MORE SERIOUS THAN THAT

  • You think you can beat us?
    You think you can beat us?
  • Is it hockey season yet?
    Is it hockey season yet?
  • Faceoff
    Faceoff

SCHEDULE

 TEAMDATETIME
at Denver Fri, Oct 19 7:05 pm
at Denver Sat, Oct 20 7:05 pm
at Arizona Fri, Oct 26 7:05 pm
at Arizona Sat, Oct 27 7:05 pm
at Wichita Fri, Nov 02 7:05 pm
vs Wichita Sat, Nov 03 7:05 pm
at Wichita Sun, Nov 04 5:05 pm
vs Bloomington Fri, Nov 09 7:05 pm
vs Bloomington Sat, Nov 10 7:05 pm
at Tulsa Sun, Nov 11 4:05 pm
at Allen Fri, Nov 16 7:05 pm
vs Rapid City Sat, Nov 17 7:05 pm
vs Wichita Tue, Nov 20 7:05 pm
vs Quad Fri, Nov 23 7:05 pm
at Bloomington Sat, Nov 24 7:05 pm
vs Quad City Fri, Nov 30 7:05 pm

 

Click here to see the entire Schedule